Home   »   RSMSSB Computor Result 2024

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 Out, Sanganak Merit List and Cut Off Marks

The RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 along with its cut off marks has been released on 5th July 2024 on the official website https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/.  The result has been released in PDF format with the list of roll numbers shortlisted for the document verification process. In this article, we have provided the result direct download link, category-wise cut-off marks, and other details regarding the result.

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 Out

Thousands of candidates who have appeared in the written examination held for 625 vacancies of Sanganak (Computor) posts can now check their result status from the official website of https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/. The candidates can check their results by searching their roll numbers in the list of qualified candidates. The candidates must note that authorities will not send the merit list pdf through e-mail or any other mode, it is mandatory to download it from the official portal.

RSMSSB Sanganak Result 2024

The RSMSSSN Sanganak Result has been released and announced shortlisting the candidates who are now eligible to appear for the documents verification process. Qualified candidates in the written exam need to present original documents verifying their eligibility for the Sanganak (Computor) post to be considered for provisional appointments.

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 – Overview
Commission Rajasthan Staff Selection Board
Post Name Sanganak (Computor)
Vacancies 625 (Increased)
Category Sarkari Result
Status Released
Exam Date 03rd March 2024
Result Date 5th July 2024
Selection Process Written Exam and Document Verification
Official website https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 Link

The Rajasthan Computor Result 2024 link has been activated on the official website Rajasthan Staff Selection Board. Based on candidates’ performance in the written exam candidates will be declared qualified and shortlisted to appear for the next phase of the written exam. The direct link to check the result pdf is also attached below as it is released by RSMSSB.

Steps to check Rajasthan Computor Result 2024

Candidates can follow the below-mentioned steps to download the RSMSSB Sanganal Result 2024 pdf. Following these steps will make it easier for candidates to download the merit list and check out their roll numbers.

  1. Visit the official website of the Rajasthan Staff Selection Board https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/.
  2. Click on the Result link that appears on the homepage.
  3. A new page appears on the screen. Search for Computor2023: Roll No. List of Selected Candidates for Document Verification.
  4. RSMSSB ComputorResult pdf appears on the screen with the list of qualified candidates’ roll numbers.
  5. Search your roll number in the result pdf by using the Ctrl F shortcut.
  6. Save and download the result pdf for future records.

Details Mentioned on RSMSSB Sanganak Result 2024

The Rajasthan Computor Result 2024 is released in PDF format containing the roll number of selected candidates in the written exam shortlisted along with some other details as well. Candidates should check the details following details in the result pdf.

  • Name of Exam Conducting Body
  • Exam Name
  • Post Name
  • Roll Number of qualified candidates
  • Cut Off marks
  • Result declaration date

RSMSSB Computor Cut Off 2024

The cut-off score for the RSMSSB Sanganak (Computer) examination, which determines the minimum marks required to qualify for further stages of the selection process, varies each year based on factors such as the difficulty of the exam and the number of applicants. Candidates now check the category-wise RSMSSB Computor Cut-Off 2024 scores from the table below.

RSMSSB Computor Cut Off 2024
Category Sub-Category TSP Cut Off  Marks NTSP Cut Off Marks
General General 64.2927 74.2437
Female 60.3922 72.8151
Widow 42.2689
Div. 44.3347 50.7213
EX 35.7983
Gen-EWS General 70.6933
Female 70.6933
Div. 44.6359
EX 31.0154
SC General 54.6709 64.9790
Female 60.1331
Div. 40.1050
EX 31.0504
ST General 45.3501 62.2759
Female 40.1471 61.0364
OBC General 72.5700
Female 70.1541
Div. 43.5224
EX 43.5224
MBC General 68.1373
Female 60.9874
SAH General 41.7157
BLV 47.4748
HI 40.6933
LD/CP 36.8207 54.4818
MI/SLD/MD 35.6681
ME 52.0308 40.3081
SP 41.1975 58.6204

What Next After RSMSSB Computor Sanganak Result 2024

Candidates declared qualified in the Rajasthan Computor written exam are considered to be shortlisted for the verification of certificates/documents verification. Detailed information regarding the DV date, timing, venue, and other details will be released in due course. At the time of document verification, candidates have to submit original documents related to educational and training qualifications,  character certificate, age, marital status, desertion, ex-serviceman, outstanding sportsperson, and specially-abled person.

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024- FAQs

Q1. Is RSMSSB Computer Result 2024 released?

Yes, RSMSSB Computer Result is released on 5th July 2024.

Q2. Where is the RSMSSB Sanganak Result 2024 published?

The RSMSSB Sanganak result is published on the official website of the Rajasthan Staff Selection Board, https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/.

Q3. Are the RSMSSB Computor Cut-off marks released along with the results?

Yes, the RSMSSB Sanganak cut-off marks are released along with the results.

Q4: What if i found my roll number in RSMSSB Computor Merit List 2024?

If a candidates finds his/her roll number in RSMSSB Computor Merit List, then they have to appear for document verification round. The schedule for same will be announced soon.

About the Author

I specialize in creating content for national-level and state-level government exams and aim to provide exam information in a simple way to help aspiring candidates find clarity and confidence. Having gone through the experience of being an aspirant myself, I bring a unique perspective to my work. I create easily accessible content on Exam Notifications, Syllabus, Admit Cards, and Results.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *