Home   »   CG Board Class 12th Topper List...

CG Board 12th Toppers 2024, Check Stream Wise Toppers and Pass Percentage

The Chhattisgarh Board of Secondary Education (CGBSE) has released the CG Board Class 12th Toppers List along with the result on May 09, 2024 at the official website www.cgbse.nic.in. Also, the board released the results of the science, commerce, and arts stream simultaneously on their website so that all the students who are waiting for the results can check it together.

This year almost 2.68 lakh students appeared for the class 12th exam conducted between March 01 and March 23, 2024. Usually, the board releases a merit list containing the names of topper students along with the results to announce the names of students who have scored the highest individual marks in their streams or states.

For the academic year 2023-24, the pass percentage secured by the CG Board 12th students is 87.04%. Mehak Agarwal has topper the state board while 34% of students have scored the first division. In the 12th class result, 22,232 students have got compartments in one or more subjects.

CG Board 12th Topper List 2024

Mehak Agarwal scared 487 marks with a percentage of 97.40% gaining the first ranking in the CG Board 12th result 2024. The table crafted below contains the names of students who scored the top 3 highest numbers in the CGBSE Class 12th result 2024. Check the table below:

CGBSE 12th Topper List 2024
Rank Student Names Marks Percentage District
1 Mehak Agarwal 487 97.40% Mahasamund
2 Kopal Ambastha 485 97% Balodabazar
3 Preeti 484 96% Balodabazar
4 Ayushi 484 96% Jashpur
5 Sameer Kumar 483 96.60% Dhamtari
6 Harshwati Sahu 483 96.60% Balod
7 Vedantika Sharma 483 96.60% Bilaspur
8 Shubh Aggarwal 483 96.60% Korba

CGBSE Class 12th Topper List 2023

In CGBSE Board Class 12 Result of 2022-23, Vidhi Bhosle of Abhinav VMHS School Pusaur Raigarhnscored the highest 491 marks and became the state topper. Check other topper’s name in the table below:

CGBSE 12th Topper List 2023
Rank Student Name Marks School
1 Vidhi Bhosle 491 Abhinav VMHS School Pusaur Raigarh
2 Vivek Aggarwal 487 Anunay Convent HS School Nawada Chowk Sakti Janjgir Champa
3 Ritesh Kumar 484

Government HS School Purai Durg

Sharing is caring!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *